USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices Jun 30, 2020

🕔Jun 30, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 07/01/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 07/07/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 07/07/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

USDA: Peanut Price Highlights Jun 26, 2020

🕔Jun 26, 2020
Peanut prices received by farmers for all farmer stock peanuts averaged 21.1 cents per pound for the week ending June 20, up 0.7 cent from the previous week. Marketings of […]

USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices Jun 23, 2020

🕔Jun 23, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 06/24/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 06/30/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 06/30/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

USDA: Peanut Price Highlights Jun 19, 2020

🕔Jun 19, 2020
Peanut prices received by farmers for all farmer stock peanuts averaged 20.9 cents per pound for the week ending June 6, up 0.3 cent from the previous week. Marketings of […]

USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices Jun 16, 2020

🕔Jun 16, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 06/17/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 06/23/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 06/23/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

USDA: Peanut Price Highlights Jun 12, 2020

🕔Jun 12, 2020
Peanut prices received by farmers for all farmer stock peanuts averaged 20.9 cents per pound for the week ending June 6, up 0.3 cent from the previous week. Marketings of […]

USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices Jun 9, 2020

🕔Jun 9, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 06/10/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 06/16/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 06/16/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices Jun 2, 2020

🕔Jun 2, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 06/03/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 06/09/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 06/09/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices May 26, 2020

🕔May 26, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 05/27/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 06/02/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 06/02/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

USDA: Weekly National Peanut Prices May 19, 2020

🕔May 19, 2020
The following prices are effective from Wednesday 05/20/20 at 12:01 am Eastern Time until midnight Tuesday 05/26/20. The next announcement is scheduled for Tuesday 05/26/20 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time. […]

The Latest


Send press releases to Ernst@Agfax.com.

View All Events


Send press releases to Ernst@Agfax.com.

View All Events